play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Royden Ltd

At Royden Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Royden Ltd

5 Royden Ltd
5.0

Based on 8 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A great experience.

    By Jenny R on 10 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    The staff we met were all very friendly, helpful & patient. The DVLA paperwork about passing on our old car & taking ownership of the new car, including buying the tax, were explained simply so that I could easily understand what I needed to do. On collection it felt as if it was no trouble at all for Ben to cover all our questions about operating our new car.


  • 5

    Brilliant people

    By Lee H on 27 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly service


  • 5

    Excellent !!!

    By Sam W on 20 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic communication and service , really helpful staff. Would highly recommend to anyone thinking of buying a car from Roydens !!


  • 5

    Great experience and price!

    By Jordan H on 02 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    My brother suggested Roydens after buying a BMW from them and having a good experience. I can happily echo his opinion! I got a decent trade in price and friendly service throughout, the car runs lovely and I would suggest their business to anyone. Thank you!!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By John D on 27 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and friendly service


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Heather W on 06 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    The staff couldn't do enough for us and we're really helpful and made you feel welcome . Found the whole experience great would recommend them to family and friends to buy a car . 5 star service .


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Gerry H on 21 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Roydens Ltd came to me with a high recommendation which has proven to be extremely accurate and valuable advice. You get the impression of a main dealer experience of without the excessive prices that normally accompany that encounter. The vehicle I purchased was an excellent example of its type whilst being very good value for money. The aftersales service is outstanding which in my experience, is often a huge disappointment in the used car market. I would certainly purchase from this used car dealer again


  • 5

    Top Class! A pleasure to deal with.

    By Karen M on 04 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    Purchasing a vehicle from Royden Ltd was a smooth and relaxed experience, no rush, no pushy salesmen and very helpful. We came away with a stunning vehicle and satisfied with the deal. We'd be happy to recommend to family and friends and would definitely buy from again. A special thank you to Ben.